Tootsies in Keadue, Co. Donegal May 2010

I looked forward to this holiday for months, after a (frankly) shit winter. Work gets stressful sometimes and I kept thinking of dipping my toes into crystal clear Atlantic water, letting the sun fry my scalp and listening to nothing but birds singing and waves breaking… It was worth the wait.

Next time I get stressed at work (probably tomorrow) I will be looking forward to camping in Dornoch in July with my best friend and our two lovely boyfriends, and going to our friend Morven’s wedding. “Zen…”

Leave a Reply

